Boys Tennis - Schedule

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Waynesville 4, Stivers 1
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Greenview 5, Stivers 0
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 5, Stivers 0
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Valley View (Blue) 5, Stivers 0
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Fairmont 4, Stivers 1
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Wayne 5, Stivers 0
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 5, Stivers 0
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Northridge 4, Stivers 1
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Stivers 3, Legacy Christian Academy 2
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Stivers at West Carrollton   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Stivers at D2 Southwest Districts   Score Not Reported    Postseason