Boys Soccer - Schedule

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
St Marys Memorial 9, Belmont 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
Belmont 5, Spring Valley Academy 4
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 3, Withrow 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS
Belmont 5, Dunbar 1 Box Score
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 2, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Twin Valley South 8, Stivers 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Troy 2, Belmont 1
Dunbar 7, Stivers 1 Box Score
Friday, September 17, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 1, Belmont 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 3, Dunbar 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 2, Belmont 0
West Carrollton 5, Dunbar 0
Friday, September 24, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 11, Stivers 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Belmont 1, Dunbar 0
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 8, Trotwood-Madison 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 2, Belmont 0 Box Score
Withrow 8, Stivers 2 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Belmont 6, Miami Valley School 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Belmont 13, Stivers 0
Bishop Fenwick 3, Dunbar 1 Box Score
Monday, October 11, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 4, Dunbar 0 Box Score
Belmont 11, Trotwood-Madison 0
Tri-County North 6, Stivers 3
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Preble Shawnee 4, Dunbar 3 Box Score
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS
Ponitz 9, Stivers 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 3, Ponitz 0    Postseason
Botkins 14, Stivers 0    Postseason
Chaminade Julienne 1, Dunbar 0    Postseason
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Belmont 0    Postseason