Football - Schedule

Thursday, August 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Ponitz 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, August 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Piqua at Belmont 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Dunbar at Troy 07:00 PM Troy Memorial Stadium
Saturday, August 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Thurgood Marshall at Independence (Columbus) 12:00 PM Independence HS Stadium
Western Hills at Meadowdale 01:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, August 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Healthy at Ponitz 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, August 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Belmont at Chaminade Julienne 07:00 PM Roger Glass Stadium
Meadowdale at Finneytown 07:00 PM McNulty Stadium
Alter at Thurgood Marshall 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Saturday, August 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dunbar at Walnut Ridge 12:00 PM Walnut Ridge HS Stadium
Friday, September 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Meadowdale at Alter 07:00 PM Roush Stadium
Ponitz at Beavercreek 07:00 PM Football Turf Field
Thurgood Marshall at Carroll 07:00 PM Carroll High School Stadium
Dunbar at Lima Senior 07:00 PM Spartan Stadium
Belmont at Riverview East Academy 07:00 PM Mount St Joseph University
Friday, September 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ponitz at Bethel-Tate 07:00 PM Bethel-Tate HS Stadium
Hamilton Ross at Dunbar 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thurgood Marshall at Mount Healthy 07:00 PM Mounty Healthy HS Stadium
Saturday, September 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taft at Meadowdale 02:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, September 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Thurgood Marshall at Ponitz 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, September 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fort Loramie at Dunbar 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Belmont at East (Columbus, Ohio) 07:00 PM East-Hartley Field
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Meadowdale at Thurgood Marshall 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, September 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dunbar at Ponitz 06:00 PM Weclome Stadium
Friday, September 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Trotwood-Madison at Belmont 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Meadowdale at Dunbar 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, September 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Thurgood Marshall at Belmont 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, September 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Trotwood-Madison at Ponitz 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, October 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Belmont at Meadowdale 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, October 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fort Loramie at Thurgood Marshall 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Dunbar at Trotwood-Madison 07:00 PM MVH Sportsplex
Saturday, October 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
De La Salle Collegiate at Ponitz 02:00 PM Weclome Stadium
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Thurgood Marshall at Dunbar 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, October 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Belmont at Ponitz 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, October 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Meadowdale at Trotwood-Madison 07:00 PM MVH Sportsplex
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Belmont at Dunbar 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Thursday, October 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ponitz at Meadowdale 06:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, October 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Trotwood-Madison at Thurgood Marshall 07:00 PM Welcome Stadium